News

BASIS Certificate in Crop Protection - Agriculture

Led by Chris Tolley with guest lecturers Simon Goodger and Ben Hipperson.

The course is running on the following dates -

Monday 20 November 2023 - Online via Teams

Tuesday 28th November 2023

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Thursday 30 November 2023

Wednesday 10 January 2024

Thursday 11 January 2024

Friday 12 January 2024

Tuesday 23 January 2024 - Online via Teams

Tuesday 06 February 2024

Wednesday 07 February 2024

Thursday 08 February 2024

Wednesday 06 March 2024

Thursday 07 March 2024

Friday 08 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024 - Online via Teams

Monday 29 April 2024

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Wednesday 01 May 2024

Monday 10 June 2024 - Field (Venue TBC)

Tuesday 11 June 2024 - Field (Venue TBC)

Wednesday 12 June 2024 - Field (Venue TBC)

Monday 24 June 2024 - Online Exam

Tuesday 25 June 2024 - Panel Vivas

All dates above that do not mention Online or Field, will be at Barton Bendish Village Hall, PE33 9GF.

The field sessions are likely to run at a Farm near Ely/Littleport, but this is TBC.

The sessions will usually run 9am - 5pm, with arrival at 8:45am for a prompt start.

The price is £2750 + VAT (which includes all BASIS fees and lunch/refreshments).

Only 2 places left, so book now to secure your place.